Advisory Board of Directors

Mr. Ram Bhoghle

Managing Director - Nirlep, Marathwada Autocompo & Silverlight Industries

Mr. Bipin Wahud

Deputy Commissioner (Retired) Aurangabad Muncipal Corporation

Mr. Daulatrao More - DY SP

Police Department(Retired)

Advocate P.M. Sancheti

Senior Most Lawyer

Dr. Rahul Ramrao Chaudhri

Consultant Physician and Intensivist- MGM Hospital

Bahauddin Siddiqui

Administrative Officer (Retired) Deputy Director of Education - Marathwada Region

Mr. Milind Patel

Human Resource Director
(India Manufacturing)


Divisional Officer - Revenue Dept. (Retired)

Mohammed Younus

Architect and Structural Designer (Chartered Engineer)

Nayab Ansari

Editor in Chief
(Hindustan Urdu Daily Newspaper) Marathwada Edition

Shahed G.Shaikh (Principal)

Horniman College of Journalisim
Marathwada Chief Reporter - PTI

Shaikh Zia Ahmed

Executive Director - Fresh-valley
New Delhi

Shaukat Patel

Assistant Commissioner of Labour (Retired - Labour & Employement)

Majed Khan

IT Manager - GAVS Technologies,

Meraj Shaikh

State Chief Recovery Officer - S.T. Co-Operartive Bank (Retired)

Sajid Pasha

Administrative Officer of Azad NGO